Mark Lucas
Founder & Director | London
e: mark@silverfish.tv

Stewart Till
Chairman | Los Angeles

Dominic Minghella
Writer & Director | London
e: dom@silverfish.tv

Nathan Sam Long
Writer & Director | London
e: nathan@silverfish.tv

Peter Pecotic
Producer | Shanghai & Sydney
e: peter@silverfish.tv

Steve Barron
Writer & Director | London
steve-barron.com

Angelica Riccardi
Producer | London
e: angelica@silverfish.tv

Hannah Salvanés-McLean
Producer | London
e: hannah@silverfish.tv

Isabelle Graham
Development & Production | London
e: isabelle@silverfish.tv

Rachael Humphrey
Editor | London
e: rachael@silverfish.tv

Kim Lucas
Production Coordinator | London
e: kim@silverfish.tv

Carl Ellis
Production Accountant | London
e: carl@silverfish.tv

Nico Doldinger
Director & Cinematographer | New York
e: nico@silverfish.tv

Cecilia Linares
Development | London
e: cecilia@silverfish.tv